A bi-annual LAN for high schools and colleges in the midwest. Currently only for Overwatch.

Teams from Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin are allowed to participate.

<aside> 💡 Battle For The Midwest 3 RSVP for Team Captains is now open: Challonge.


Illinois Weslyan University is currently the #bestinthemidwest.

Battle For The Midwest 3

April 16th and May 1st


Battle For The Midwest 2

September 25th, 2021

Winner: Illinois Weslyan University

Battle For The Midwest 1

February 22nd, 2020


Powered by Fruition